Art 6: Zentangles

Guest post written by Ava:

Mrs. Oliveri has introduced me to the art of zentangles. They are an easy, fun, and relaxing way to create gorgeous images by drawing structured or repetitive patterns. I find making these creations from my imagination enjoyable, uplifting, and possible to create for all ages and skill levels. Even my five year old sister has given them a try. So much fun!

image

3 responses to “Art 6: Zentangles

  1. Huh. When I doodle during meetings, this is typically what I do. Now, I know there’s actually a name for it! Learn something new every time I stop by here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

