“Sometimes your words just hypnotize me”

“Biggie Biggie Biggie can’t you see
Sometimes your words just hypnotize me
And I just love your flashy ways
Guess that’s why they broke, and you’re so paid”

– Biggie Smalls

I made this ink wash during the school year but never posted it. It was around the same time that I wanted to make one painting every week until the end of the school year. I think I made three paintings total so I didn’t succeed but I think this year I might try for one per month? What kind of personal goals do you set for yourself? How do you remain an artist teacher?

Leave a Reply

