Livebinder

This morning I was motivated and inspired by a tweet from @stephdank about Livebinders.

This is the Livebinder that I saw that got me started. It was a bit geared towards younger students and not as organized as I would have liked. So I began building all of the resources, bookmarks, and links that I have been collecting in various places. I created tabs, subtabs, and inserted links. What a success! In total I have built two Livebinders today and could easily keep going.

Art Games

The Art Games Livebinder is dedicated to the art games that used to live in links on my classroom site.

Art Resources

The Art Resources Livebinder is a collection of all of the art resources I have collected over the years. I wasn’t using them as much as I could because they were hidden in bookmark folders, desktop folders, and other various places.

I also found these two

Leave a Reply

